How to publish a new or paused listing?

  1. Log in to your account at WeChalet.
  2. Click on Hosting.
  3. Click on Edit under the listing photo and go to the Status menu.
  4. Click on the orange Publish button to publish your listing.

Your listing is now published and will appear in the search results on our website in the next few minutes. To make sure it is published correctly, go on our Search page and search your listing on the map. It should appear exactly where you positioned it with your address on our Location menu.

How to pause a listing?

You can pause your listing to temporarily remove it from our search engine. If so, follow the steps below:

  1. Log in to your account at WeChalet.
  2. Click on Hosting.
  3. Click on Edit under the listing photo and go to the Status menu.
  4. Click on the green Paused button to pause your listing.

Your listing will be paused and will no longer appear in the search results on WeChalet until you publish it again.

How to delete a listing?

To permanently remove your listing from WeChalet, follow these steps:

  1. Log in to your account at WeChalet.
  2. Click on Hosting.
  3. Click on Edit under the listing photo and go to the Status menu.
  4. Click on the Delete button to delete your listing and follow the next steps to confirm the deletion.

Please note that if bookings are in progress for this listing, it cannot be deleted. Deletion will only be possible when the listing no longer has confirmed reservations. Once permanently deleted, your listing will no longer be visible in the search results on WeChalet.

Did this answer your question?