If you wish to delete your account on WeChalet, please let us know by sending us a message at [email protected].
Prior to deleting your account, we will verify your identity and once confirmed we will proceed with the deletion.
As a traveler, should you have future bookings, we suggest you not delete your account until your trip is completed.
It should be noted that despite the deletion of your account at any given time, you still have the possibility to recreate a new account on WeChalet if you wish to take advantage of the services offered on our platform again.
Once your account is deleted, your profile will no longer be visible to any user of the platform.