The security of your personal data is ensured as long as you are a WeChalet user and even after your account has been closed. Indeed, while your account is still active, your data that is useful to operate on the platform is kept linked to your account. 

After closing your account, we delete your personal data from your profile. However, we reserve the right to keep some information for as long as necessary. These may be useful to us for transaction justification purposes.

Did this answer your question?