The steps to follow to delete a listing are as follows:

  1. Log in to your account at wechalet.com (if you don't already have one).
  2. Among the items that appear next to your profile picture at the top right, please click on "Hosting".
  3. In the "Hosting" section, click on "Manage properties.”
  4. Then position your cursor on the listing and click on "Edit.” At this moment a drop-down list appears.
  5. Then click on ''Status''. You will be redirected to the page presenting the status of your listing.
  6. At this level, go down and click on the button ''Delete''. 
  7. Finally, confirm the deletion.

Your deleted listing will no longer be visible in the search results that will now be performed on wechalet.com. However, if bookings are in progress for this listing, it cannot be deleted. Deletion will only be possible when the listing no longer has current booking.

Did this answer your question?